School photos

When handing in the form to purchase school photos, I recommend that you go straight to Mr Midolo so that he can give you the receipt there and then rather than handing it in to me or putting it in the red folder.  It is very important that you keep this receipt in a safe place you will need it to collect the photo once it is printed.

On Friday, I found 3 forms in the children’s folders which I handed in to Mr Midolo at the end of the day.  I will collect the receipts for these on Thursday and hand them to you.  If you gave me the form on Friday and do not get the receipt from me by the end of the day on Thursday, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

