Outstanding outing forms

Please note that I still do not have 8 forms stating whether or not your children will be attending the outing on Wednesday.  Could those who have not yet handed in the forms, please do so by tomorrow morning at the latest.

NB.  A parent asked me whether she had handed in the outing form.  I said that I would check and let her know.  I am sorry but I have forgotten who asked.  Could whoever it was, please write a note below or send me an e mail and I will check and answer?

11 thoughts on “Outstanding outing forms

  1. Is it possible you can put a form in her folder tomorrow as the printer at home is not working properly and I return it Wednesday morning please?

    Like

    1. Hi Mrs Marmara, I don’t have any hard copies at school. You can just copy out the wording of the first sentence, just add no allergies or allergic to … and sign it. If you don’t manage, I will ask Ms Karen to print a copy for you.

      Like

Leave a Reply

