Library books

I did not give the children library books today as it is the last Friday before the holidays and they will not be able to return them next week.  I will hand out library books again on the first Friday in term 2. 

I would like to take this opportunity to say how pleased I am with the good work being done with the books sent out. I really enjoy seeing the pictures that the children have drawn and reading the comments.  The children themselves are very enthusiastic to tell me what they have drawn which shows that the time spent with you reading and drawing is an enjoyable time for the children.

Could any one who has not returned the library books please return them by next Tuesday?

Leave a Reply

