Aprons and cushions

Today I sent the children’s aprons home.  Tomorrow I will bring sending their cushions.  Could you please wash them and return them at the beginning of next term.

I have returned all the workbooks used in term 1 for most of the children.  I still have one term 1 workbook of a few children at school as they still have a few pages to complete.  I will try to find the time to get the children to complete them tomorrow. If I don’the manage, I will returun them at the beginning of next term.  Please return the red folder so that I will be able to continue to send back workbooks next term.

Leave a Reply

