Items sent home

Today I sent home another batch of workbooks and crafts and I apportioned some  stationery items that you had sent in at the beginning of the year and we did not use – some people got a bottle of paint and other got some play dough.  Your children can use these over the summer months or you can send them in next year if they are on the stationery list.

Tomorrow I  will send back some more items, including folders, which can then be kept at home.  I will be apportioning some more stationery items.  If you get a stationery item that is labelled with someone else’s name, it is not a mistake as I am just trying to spread items remaining over the whole class.

Tomorrow I should also be returning the cushions and the aprons.

Leave a Reply

